Deprovisioning User Accounts

Here is what happens after a person is removed from PlusPlus: For GDPR compliance, user will be anonymized and we loose their personal information such as name and email. User will be unenrolled from future events. Upcoming hosted Coaching/Mentorship sessions will be deleted. User will be unenrolled from all upcoming Coaching/Mentorship sessions they are attending. … Continue reading Deprovisioning User Accounts